What's the best cryptocurrency to invest in today?

I’d like to know what’s the best cryptocurrency to invest in today, why and how!

Thank you.

That’s a dangerous question, and the answer? NONE of them. The reason I say this is, if you are asking this question, you probably have not done enough research to really understand why you are putting your money behind one of these currencies or tokens. My suggestion to you is to NOT INVEST until you know more about the crypto market than the majority of all your friends and family. Then and only then, would I suggest that you START to think about investing, but STILL don’t do it. I am a seasoned veteran from the Penny Stock days when the NASDAQ took it’s monumental run in the year 1999, leading into 2000. I am an expert at technical analysis, so I know how to read the charts and combine those hints with good fundamental analysis in order to decide on what to buy, and I STILL make huge, monumental mistakes. I’m under water right now, as they say, which means that if I sold everything today I’d have less than when I started. At one point I was up over 500% for my entire portfolio. The crypto market is unpredictable, mean-spirited, cruel, and unrelenting. Stay away from it unless you are betting with money that you don’t mind losing. This is my best advice for you. Heed the warning.

Here are my thoughts: